PAST EVENTS

MARCH

Apr

Tuesday 04/16/2024
9:00 pm

FREE

Tuesday 04/16/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Sunday 04/14/2024
7:00 pm

$13 adv ~ $15 atd

Thursday 04/11/2024
7:00 pm

$20

Wednesday 04/10/2024
7:00 pm

$10

Tuesday 04/09/2024
9:00 pm

FREE

Saturday 04/06/2024
7:00 pm

$10

Friday 04/05/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $12 atd

Thursday 04/04/2024
6:30 pm

$15 adv ~ $20 atd

Wednesday 04/03/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Wednesday 04/03/2024
7:00 pm

$13 adv ~ $15 atd

Tuesday 04/02/2024
9:00 pm

FREE

Tuesday 04/02/2024
6:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd

Mar

Saturday 03/30/2024
7:30 pm

$20 advanced - more at the door!

Friday 03/29/2024

FREE

Tuesday 03/27/2024
9:00 pm

FREE

Sunday 03/24/2024
5:00 pm

FREE
ALL AGES

Saturday 03/23/2024
10:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

Saturday 03/23/2024
8:00 pm

$20

03/16/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

Thursday 03/15/2024
6:30 pm

$20

Wednesday 03/13/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $12 atd

Wednesday 03/06/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $12 atd

Tuesday 03/05/2024
7:00 pm

$8 adv ~ $10 atd

Saturday 03/03/2024
8:00 pm

$yes~ early bird + more at the door~

Saturday 03/02/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $13 atd

Friday 03/01/2024
8:00 pm

$10

Friday 03/01/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Feb

Wednesday 02/28/2024
7:00 pm

$yes$

Tuesday 02/27/2024
9:00 pm

CROWN KARAOKE

The Back Bar

FREE

02/25/2024
7:00 pm

$13 adv ~ $17 atd

Friday 02/24/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Friday 02/23/2024
9:30 pm

$10

Wednesday 02/21/2024
7:00 pm

FREE

Saturday 02/17/2024
8:00 pm

$15 adv ~ $20 atd

02/16/2024
8:00 pm

$10 adv ~ more atd

02/15/2024
8:00 pm

FREE - $5-$10 Suggested Donation

Superbowl Sunday 02/11/2024
6:00 pm

FREE
We'll Watch The Game!

Saturday 02/10/2024
7:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd

Saturday 02/10/2024
8:30 pm

$20

Friday 02/09/2024
8:00 pm

FREE - $5-$10 Suggested Donation

Friday 02/09/2024
12:00 am

$15 adv ~ $20 atd

Jan

Friday 01/26/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Saturday 01/20/2024
8:00 pm

$10 early bird ~ $15-$20

Friday 01/19/2024
8:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Friday 01/19/2024
7:30 pm

$20

Thursday 01/18/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Thursday 01/18/2024
7:00 pm

GODSEYES

The Pink Room

$15 adv ~ $20 atd

Sunday 01/14/2024
7:30 pm

FREE

Friday 01/12/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

Thursday 01/11/2024
8:00 pm

$10

Dec

Sunday 12/31/2023
10:00 pm

$10

Sunday 12/10/2023
7:00 pm

$13 adv ~ $15 atd

12/01/2023

December At A Glance

MONTH AT A GLANCE

Nov

11/25/2023
10:00 pm

$10

Sunday 11/12/2023
7:30 pm

FREE
bring $cash$ for tips!

Friday 11/10/2023
9:00 pm

FREE

TUESDAY 11/07/2023
9:00 pm

FREE

Tuesday 11/07/2023
7:30 pm

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

Saturday 11/04/2023

Ye$

Friday 11/03/2023
9:00 pm

$10

WEDNESDAY 11/01/2023
6:30 pm

FREE

Oct

TUESDAY 10/31/2023
9:00 pm

FREE

10/28/2023
10:00 pm

$10

Thursday 10/26/2023
8:00 pm

$10~12

WEDNESDAY 10/25/2023
6:30 pm

FREE

Sunday 10/22/2023
6:00 pm

$15 adv ~ $20 atd

Wednesday 10/22/2023
6:00 pm

$12-$15

Thursday 10/19/2023
7:00 pm

$12 adv / $15 atd

WEDNESDAY 10/18/2023
6:30 pm

FREE

Tuesday 10/17/2023
7:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd

FRIDAY THE 13th 10/13/2023
7:00 pm

$15 adv / $15-$25 sliding scale

WEDNESDAY 10/11/2023
6:30 pm

FREE

SUNDAY 10/08/2023
5:30 pm

Anime Movie Night!

The Back Bar

FREE

FRIDAY and SATURDAY 10/07/2023
8:00 pm

$15 +

FRIDAY 10/06/2023
9:00 pm

$10

FRIDAY and SATURDAY 10/06/2023
8:00 pm

$15 +

10/04/2023

$

TUESDAY 10/03/2023
7:00 pm

Paladin and Lutharo

The Pink Room

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

Sep

SATURDAY 09/30/2023
7:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd

FRIDAY 09/29/2023
7:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd

FRIdAY 09/29/2023
8:00 pm

$12 adv ~ more at the door

THURSDAY 09/28/2023
7:30 pm

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

WEDNESDAY 09/27/2023
6:30 pm

FREE

SATURDAY 09/24/2023
10:00 pm

$10

SUNDAY 09/24/2023
7:00 pm

$12

Friday, Saturday and Sunday 09/22/2023

ARTSCAPE AT THE CROWN

Our Full Artscape Calendar!

FRIDAY 09/22/2023
7:00 pm

$20 early bird, more at the door

Thursday 09/21/2023
7:00 pm

$10

WEDNESDAY 09/20/2023
6:30 pm

FREE

WEDNESDAY 09/20/2023
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

TUESDAY 09/19/2023
8:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $12 atd

SATURDAY 09/16/2023
10:00 pm

$5 w/ FREE RSVP
$10 at the Door

09/15/2023
9:30 pm

Ducky’s Dungeon

The Back Bar

$yes

FRIDAY 09/15/2023
7:00 pm

$18 early bird, more at the door

THURSDAY 09/14/2023
7:00 pm

$yes

WEDNESDAY 09/13/2023
7:00 pm

$10

WEDNESDAY 09/13/2023
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

TUESDAY 09/12/2023
7:30 pm

$10

SUNDAY 09/10/2023
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $15 atd

SATURDAY 09/09/2023
6:00 pm

DROP OUT KINGS

THE PINK ROOM

$20 | $more at the door$

WEDNESDAY 09/06/2023
8:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd

WEDNESDAY 09/06/2023
6:30 pm

$FREE$

SUNDAY 09/03/2023
5:30 pm

FREE

SATURDAY 09/02/2023
7:00 pm

YE$

Aug

THURSDAY 08/31/2023
7:00 pm

YE$

TUESDAY 08/29/2023
7:00 pm

$10

SUNDAY 08/27/2023
7:00 pm

YE$

SATURDAY 08/26/2023
8:00 pm

$TBA

SATURDAY 08/26/2023
8:00 pm

RIDDIM RANCH v. 4

THE BACK BAR

$YES

WEDNESDAY 08/23/2023
7:00 pm

$10-15

TUESDAY 08/22/2023
7:30 pm

$15

SATURDAY 08/19/2023
8:00 pm

$FREE

THURSDAY 08/17/2023
7:30 pm

$FREE

WEDNESDAY 08/16/2023
7:00 pm

$10 adv | $15 atd

TUESDAY 08/15/2023
8:00 pm

$10

SUNDAY 08/13/2023
7:00 pm

$10 ADV $15 ATD

THURSDAY 08/10/2023
7:00 pm

$15
ADV $10

THURSDAY 08/09/2023
6:00 pm

$15 ~ $20

TUESDAY 08/08/2023
7:00 pm

$15

SUNDAY 08/06/2023
5:30 pm

FREE

SATURDAY 08/05/2023
8:00 pm

$12
adv $10

FRIDAY 08/04/2023
9:00 pm

$10

WEDNESDAY 08/02/2023
8:00 pm

$10
/

TUESDAY 08/01/2023
7:00 pm

$10

Jul

SATURDAY 07/29/2023
7:00 pm

$10

FRIDAY 07/28/2023
9:00 pm

$FREE$
/

THURSDAY 07/27/2023
7:30 pm

$FREE

FRIDAY 07/21/2023
7:00 pm

$12 adv | $15 atd

FRIDAY 07/21/2023
9:00 pm

$TBA

THURSDAY 07/20/2023
7:00 pm

$12 -$20

THURSDAY 07/20/2023
7:00 pm

$15 ATS
$12 ADV

SATURDAY 07/15/2023
10:00 pm

XENO Party

THE BACK BAR

$5

FRIDAY 07/14/2023
10:00 pm

FREE$

THURSDAY 07/13/2023
8:00 pm

$15
$12 ADV

THURSDAY 07/13/2023
7:30 pm

$FREE

WEDNESDAY 07/12/2023
8:00 pm

$TBA

WEDNESDAY 07/12/2023
7:00 pm

$20
$10 sliding scale

TUESDAY 07/11/2023
8:00 pm

$15 ATD
$12 ADV

SUNDAY 07/09/2023
7:00 pm

$10

SATURDAY 07/08/2023
7:00 pm

$7 Adv - $10 ATD

SATURDAY 07/08/2023
8:00 pm

$10 adv | $20 atd

SUNDAY 07/02/2023
8:00 pm

$FREE

FRIDAY 07/01/2023
8:00 pm

Z ~cancelled~

THE PINK ROOM

$TBA

Jun

Thursday 06/29/2023
7:00 pm

$10

SATURDAY 06/24/2023
10:00 pm

$15 adv $20 atd

FRIDAY 06/23/2023
8:00 pm

$15 adv $20 atd

THURSDAY 06/22/2023
8:00 pm

$15

THURSDAY 06/22/2023
8:00 pm

$15
/ $12 advance

SATURDAY 06/21/2023
8:00 pm

$15
/

TUESDAY 06/20/2023
8:00 pm

$15
adv $12

SUNDAY 06/18/2023
7:00 pm

$TBA

SATURDAY 06/17/2023
9:00 pm

$10

SATURDAY 06/17/2023
9:00 pm

$15

TUESDAY 06/13/2023
7:30 pm

$10 adv / $15 ATD

FRIDAY 06/09/2023
7:00 pm

$12 adv | $15 atd

THURSDAY 06/08/2023
7:00 pm

$25

TUESDAY 06/06/2023
7:00 pm

MAUL & Tombstoner

THE PINK ROOM

$15 adv | $20 dos
TBA

SUNDAY 06/04/2023
7:00 pm

FREE

06/03/2023
8:00 pm

$10 ADV $15 ATD

FRIDAY 06/02/2023
8:00 pm

$TBA
/

THURSDAY 06/01/2023
8:30 pm

$10

SUNDAY 06/01/2023
8:00 pm

$5

May

Wednesday 05/31/2023
7:30 pm

Lipstick Stains

THE BACK BAR

$10

TUESDAY 05/30/2023

$10 ADV $15 ATD

SATURDAY 05/28/2023
7:00 pm

$15
/ $10 ADV

SATURDAY 05/27/2023
9:00 pm

$15

THURSDAY 05/25/2023
7:00 pm

Drunks with Guns

THE BACK BAR

$15

THURSDAY 05/25/2023
7:00 pm

$15

WED 05/24/2023
8:30 pm

$10 Suggested Donation
No One Turend Away for Lack of Funds ( FREE )

TUESDAY 05/23/2023
7:30 pm

$12
/ $10 advance

SATURDAY 05/20/2023
7:00 pm

YE$

FRIDAY 05/19/2023
9:30 pm

$FREEEE$

THURSDAY 05/18/2023
7:30 pm

FREEE

WEDNESDAY 05/17/2023
6:00 pm

$10 /w donated item
$15 at DOOR

TUESDAY 05/16/2023
7:00 pm

$10

SUNDAY 05/14/2023
7:00 pm

YE$

SATURDAY 05/13/2023
9:00 pm

$15

FRIDAY 05/12/2023
9:00 pm

$FREE$
21+

FRIDAY 05/12/2023
8:00 pm

$10

THURSDAY 05/11/2023
7:00 pm

$12

WEDNESDAY 05/10/2023
8:00 pm

$12

SUNDAY 05/07/2023
7:00 pm

$10

SUNDAY 05/07/2023
7:00 pm

FREE

SATURDAY 05/06/2023
9:00 pm

$10

FRIDAY 05/05/2023
7:30 pm

$10

THURSDAY 05/04/2023
8:00 pm

$10

Apr

SUNDAY 04/30/2023
8:00 pm

$20
$10 sliding scale

SUNDAY 04/30/2023
8:00 pm

$10

SATURDAY 04/29/2023
7:00 pm

$15

FRIDAY 04/28/2023
10:00 pm

$7

FRIDAY 04/28/2023
9:30 pm

$10

THURSDAY 04/27/2023
7:30 pm

$12
$10 adv

04/26/2023
7:30 pm

Red Tank

THE BACK BAR

$10
-$15 Sliding Scale

SUNDAY 04/23/2023
8:00 pm

$12

SUNDAY 04/23/2023
7:00 pm

$5

SATURDAY 04/22/2023
8:00 pm

Roscoe Trip

THE BACK BAR

$15
/ $10 advance

SATURDAY 04/22/2023
10:00 pm

$10

Mar

FRIDAY 03/09/2023
8:00 pm

Comedy & Cocktails

THE BACK BAR

FREE

Jul

SUNDAY 07/16/2020
8:00 pm

$5

SATURDAY 07/15/2020
9:00 pm

$15

WEDNESDAY 07/01/2020
7:00 pm

$TBA

Jun