Lorem Ipsum

06 01 2024

Summer 24 at The Crown Events Calendar for The Crown Baltimore (2024) - updated 5/29/24 ~ MAY AT THE CROWN ~ Tue 5/28 Crown Karaoke Party! FREE @ 9 | 21+ Wed 5/29 Floral Print / Scare Quotes / Mannequin...

12MAR

LANDON
WORDSWELL

w/ DJ Brimafia and special guests  Moonmanflo, Roc’n’tac, Tyre Jordan, Resonate

24MAR

WODD w/ SMAL B

Uncharted / The Riddim Ranch Presents WODD w/ SMAL B, RANE, Swamp Mane, ANU + More….

5APRIL

Unwritten law

90s alternative rockers Unwritten Law hit the crown April 5th w/ Authority Zero, Mercy Music & Eternal Boy

FEATURED EVENTS

FULL CALANDER

Jun

Saturday 06/15/2024
1:00 pm

OPEN EARLY
FREE ENTRY DOWNSTAIRS

06/16/2024

FREE
brnig $Cash Tips$ for your performers!

Tuesday 06/18/2024
9:00 pm

FREE

Wednesday 06/19/2024

06/20/2024

$ yes $

Friday 06/21/2024
7:00 pm

$15 adv ~ $20 atd

Friday 06/21/2024
7:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd
All Ages

Tuesday 06/25/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv ~ $12 atd
18+

Tuesday 06/25/2024
9:00 pm

FREE

Thursday 06/27/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd
All Ages

06/27/2024

$ yes $
more info coming soon!

06/28/2024

$ yes $
more info coming soon!

Saturday 06/29/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd
All Ages

Sunday 06/30/2024
5:30 pm

FREE - $10 Suggested Donation
All Ages

Jul

Tuesday 07/02/2024
9:00 pm

FREE
21+

Saturday 07/07/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd
All Ages

07/09/2024
7:00 pm

$yes$
All Ages

Saturday 07/13/2024
7:00 pm

$15 adv ~ $18 atd
All Ages

Sunday 07/14/2024
8:00 pm

FREE [ $ bring cash tips for performers $ ]

Sunday 07/14/2024

$ yes $
All Ages

07/18/2024

The Sheaves

The Back Bar

$

Sunday 07/21/2024
7:00 pm

$10 adv - $12 atd
All Ages

Friday 07/26/2024
7:00 pm

$12 adv ~ $15 atd
All Ages

Friday 07/26/2024
7:30 pm

$15
All Ages

Saturday 07/27/2024
10:00 pm

Friday 07/27/2024
8:00 pm

$ yes $

Aug

Friday 08/07/2024
7:00 pm

$13 adv ~ $15 atd
All Ages